As Long as the Sheep Remain Blind, Their Slaughter Will Continue Unopposed!

I live in Queens, NY. Within 15 minutes of where this happened. I can’t begin to tell you how scared I am this morning. My cousin texted about a video and did I see it. I was up until 1:15am last night on my branch at CTH. I had NO clue what she was talking about. I texted her back with a few ?????. She said CTH. I came here and was mortified. Not because of the content but because I had no clue after watching and listening to the local news all day and night. I told my brother they never mentioned Staten Island. I went to google and was finding articles of an incident from 2015. Did Staten Island happen I asked myself. Read Zerohedge.

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-05-18/speeding-vehicle-strikes-pedestrians-times-square-sidewalk-least-10-injured

From the article linked above:

The killer, who’s been arrested twice for DWI, wasn’t drunk when he went on the rampage in the heart of the Big Apple, a high-ranking police official said. Rojas is currently being tested for drugs, as he appeared to be high, according to sources.He served in the US Navy from 2011 to 2015, and was not honorably discharged, sources said.

A friend said Rojas was never the same after he returned from his military service, and took up drinking to cope with the stress. “He finally came home, and it was hard for him to find a job,” said Harrison Ramos, 30. “He was having a lot of bad nightmares. He was talking crazy. He was acting strange.”

Lets go back in time to January. Did we ever find out the actual motive of the Fort Lauderdale killer? He also happened to be 26 years old and discharged from the military.

http://www.sun-sentinel.com/news/fort-lauderdale-hollywood-airport-shooting/fl-fort-lauderdale-airport-shooting-20170106-story.html

From the article linked above:

Esteban Santiago, 26, came to the FBI’s Anchorage, Alaska, office and was “acting crazy,” telling agents he was being subjected to mind control. He was committed to a psychiatric hospital as a danger to himself or others, the sources said.

In order for the sheep to continue to walk into the slaughter house, WE have to be able to control their thoughts. Regrettably, that is true for the majority of Americans and New Yorkers.

Leave a Reply

